Sort:  

There a re many nice places in this world, thank you very much my friend 🙂


Thanks a lot for all these tokens, but I think I can give you some to thank you, because I went to the !shop and asked the !MARLIANS for some !BEER for my friend, but these !DERANGED guys only had !COFFEEA ;)




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @davidesimoncini Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @davidesimoncini here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

marlians Lucky you @davidesimoncini someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01