Amazing Animal Photos!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone!
For my first post on Steemit I wanted to share some fantastic shots of various animals from the Omaha Zoo that my sister took a little while back. She's now an art student with a passion for photography and graphic design. Please enjoy and let me know what you think of them!

gorilla omaha zoo.jpg

omaha zoo leopard.jpg

omaha zoo crocodile.jpg

omaha zoo bear.jpg

omaha zoo lion 2.jpg

omaha zoo lion.jpg

omaha zoo lemurs.jpg

omaha zoo howler monkey.jpg

omaha zoo macaw.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures! I like the crocodile's evil eye :)

Thanks! She put a lot of effort into the photos, she will be happy to know that people are liking them.

Taking pictures of animals can be very time consuming. Especially when they are constantly moving. Also, finding a good perspective can be quite hard. I always try to avoid fences and grids. Of course, in free nature, you will get the most impressive shots...but then you have to be really patient, sneaky and very experienced. Please let your sister know, that I like her pictures :)

thanks, I will let her know :) Just followed you. You have some impressive shots.

wow I like upvoted done! also follow me for more interesting articles and let's build good friendship here on steemit community.

followed! let's create a great community here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85