Wild Beautiful Flowers Photography

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hi friends,


I'm showing you some of the beautiful wild flowers photography taken in Aye forest.


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


image


Did you see insect in this shot? I never noticed anything, just this flower fascinated and I come near to took some shots of it


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


Above beautiful photo shots of a unique wild flower taken in the forest during my adventure / jungle exploration to aye forest. It was sunning today and it motivate me alot to embark on a jungle exploration to this forest to capture some amazing things both plants and animals are there in this aye forest. I stopped by chasing a giant greenish grasshopper but, unfortunately I was unable to press a single shot button on camera, very annoyed hehehe, I was coming from that direction and I sighted this this beautiful wild flowers afar off, I walk toward the areas, even tho weed chocked up this beautiful flowers it beautiful shine out and attractive very very much. I was about to press the shot button, similar grasshopper of the one I lost, fly through my face, I quickly took this beautiful flowers and decided to look where the giant grasshopper land, a stepy from my foot chase this giant grasshopper away as well, I focused back on this beautiful flowers and took more shots, it was seconds time when I started taking shots I noticed I capture an insect with beautiful flowers.


image


unique beautiful wild flower in the forest


Hope you too admire the beauty of this unique wild flower. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

Hello @davidad, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi.Very beautiful. I like it.

Thank you..

Beautifull flower

Thank you.... For visiting..

Thank you.... For visiting..

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65