What Do You Do With Your Time? Mine Campaign Steemit for Friends

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20181211_143944_766.JPG

Dear Steemians,

How was your day so far? Hope great! As the crypto currencies are bleeding seriously and we are expecting soon to see the good times.

Due to seriously down market with crypto currencies, I don't usually look at the market anymore, I only did twice a day so as to stay active and positive.

I took this time to camping this great platform which offered and given people opportunity to invest, to show case their ideal and their talents, I introduced Steemit to many friends alot of them are interested, I have to set up a group to sensitise and enlighten people's about Steemit, this friend of mine got really interested and she feel like to see how it work so she could brings more of her friends to investment and join this platform. She was on traveling while chatting with me and she like I can't wait to become Steemians in her video I hope her account will be activate soon so you could know her too, I was amazed how she made the video about her excitement to join Steemit. I screenshot the video because I can't receive the video yet to share with you all, dear all what are you waiting for, you are already a member rejoice and forget the difficulty time, we would all laugh last if you didn't give up. For me Steemit is the best that has happened on internet so far, I will continue to expend the good news.

Screenshot_20181211-124156.png

In time like this, always stay positive, be hopeful and continue working hard without ceased in order to archive your goal and dreams, have some time with your family, chat with friends and perhaps discussing with family members about life, be fun and laughing to keep yourself alive, a time is coming that everything will work fine and good like before even more than before, stay positive.

I hope you are feeling positive, don't worry everything is gonna be alright, continue doing what you believe on, I believe in steemit, togetherness I can see things changes for better, don't give up

Images source: screenshot Q E V.M. video with excitement to join Steemit

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82