Unique Insect on a Green Grass

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

Welcome to my blog again. I'm showing you some beautiful photography of a unique insects in the forest of Aye. I spotted this unique insects on a green grass feeding on it, when I moved closer to capture it, its fly on top of this green leaf, I was like you did help me by re position yourself to a perfect place to be able to capture nice shots.

image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


image


unique insects photography from aye forest


Hope you too admire the beauty of this unique nature. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedSamsung Grand Prime
LocationNigeria

Forest | Aye Forest

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66