The Beauty of Nature on The Evening Sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Steemians,

The beauty of nature on the unique sky view from home. How was your day today? Hope you are fine. These are some of the beautiful photography of a nature captured from home, I sighted this unique sky from home as usual, as I noticed there are some changes in the sky while I was talking, the look is so elegance I wanted to go in and took my camera but we are enjoying our conversation before I excuse him and went in this sky elegance look has becoming darker. These are some pictures I managed to capture tho. More photos are right here below:


image


the beauty of nature on unique evening sky


image


the beauty of nature on unique evening sky


image


the beauty of nature on unique evening sky


image


the beauty of nature on unique evening sky


image


the beauty of nature on unique evening sky


image


the beauty of nature on unique evening sky


Hope you too admire the beauty of this unique nature. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78