The Beauty of Nature in Sun Reflection

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,


the beauty of nature in evening sun spotted in the above today


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


above beautiful reflection from the above sky above was sighted on our way to home town today, you can't imagine the kind of jam you found ourselves, barely we could move within 30mins between this sun reflection from above was sighted in front of us, I feel like to jump into pool or water when see one around at that time, it was hot today, early Sunning and before the time that I took these pictures, it was really serious! I was struggle to capture this beautiful reflection where I stood, but at the back seat, couldn't capture this nature, I struggled my head from the back window and took this beautiful reflection from above, initially I wanted to capture this busyness on the road but this evening reflection caught my attention and I ended up capture this beautiful reflection.


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


image


beautiful reflection from the sky


Hope you too admire the beauty of this nature reflection from above. I'm happy to share with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedS6 Smartphone
LocationNigeria

davidad.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63