Sunrise Photography

in #photography5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Sunrise Photography taken on my way to the city. Morning to you from this part of the world. These are some of the photography of a sunrise taken while on my way to the city, as you can see I sighted this sunrise when its started coming out to shine on our world. looking at this view got me interested, special with the palm trees, I took my phone and photographed.





Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedS6 smartphone
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice shot, especially because of the light conditions and that it has been made with a phone! Good morning davidad from Italy :)

Thank you @antonio8800xx

Morning to you too from Nigeria

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57