Giant Spider Found in Aye Forest !!! disable spider ?

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180204_151148.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Good day dear steemians, hopefully everyone having a nice weekend!!!

I am showing you some of the photos of giant Spider captured in Aye Forest during my adventure visit to this forest few days ago. I'm curious about this photos when l looked at the photos I captured, I look critical and observed that this spider has no two legs in the right side (look at the photo: 1 when I first saw it and took its shot) ... I was like does it has accident or what lol.. you know it will surprise you. But glad I can came across such.

More photos:

PSX_20180204_151524.jpg

Photo 2:

PSX_20180204_151823.jpg

Photo 3:

PSX_20180204_150946.jpg

Thanks for Stopping by on my post.
bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

that's an unique color, there are no spiders like that in Lithuania, or at least i didn't saw any :)

@davidad ...? very good profit spider filled with passion in his life. although no legs retain its life. what else in a free nature without definite rules among other animal animals. I am contemplating that it is happening to us in such a profit-making state whether we can keep our lives unattended. my friend has shared with the animal life

be careful, is it not dangerous @davidad...

No not dangerous ... Thanks for care

wow great spider....

I learn a lot from every post you. all very interesting. hopefully i can like you always. and can fill the wallet with more hehehe .. thanks a lot steemian friends !!

Wow!!!!! i amazing this photography . i like this post..............i wait your next post. all the best........

Unique spider with two legs absent. Seems to be giant and dangerous. You should take care of yourself. Amazing cliks as usual @davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00