Dragon Fly Photography from Aye Forest

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,


I'm showing you some of the photo shots of a dragon fly spotted on a tridax grass in the forest of Aye.


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


***Above beautiful photo shots of a dragon fly on a top a tridax grass in the forest of Aye. I capture these beautiful nature while enjoying itself on this tridax grass during my adventure / jungle exploration to this Aye forest. This shot is taken while I was going after a unique grasshopper, I was about to capture this grasshopper, my foot mistakenly stepped on a dry stick and it fling up this make this grasshopper fly away. looking at my right hand I spotted this dragon fly on this tridax grass. I switch my attention and capture some shot of it.As you can see there are two set of photos, one is lighter than the other, this dragon fly leave where I first spotted it, and move to other places on the same grass, I did followed it up as well and capture some shots too, which is why you see two set of photos. ***


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


image


dragon fly on a tridax grass


Hope you too admire the beauty of this dragon fly on top of tridax grass. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

Hello @davidad, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you my friend... this the best one

I like your post... wish all the best hehe

Thank you my friend hehehe

Glad you like it..

you're welcome my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90