Dragon fly Photography

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,


Behold, a dragon fly on a dried elephant leaf in the forest of Aye.


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


above beautiful photo shots are taken during my adventure / jungle exploration. I sighted this dragon fly on dried elephant leaf and I photographed it.


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


image


dragon fly on dried elephant leaf


Hope you too admire the beauty of this dragon fly on top of elephant dried grass. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

good click. good thinking.
please can you upvote my photos & follow me. i will follow you. thank you.

Amazing click 😯

Wowww nice photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51