Dragon fly on Action

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Steemians,


Colour Dragon fly on Action, I spotted this orange colour dragon fly on a green leaf.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image

Above beautiful photography of a nature dragon fly was captured today in Aye forest, this is archive through my jungle / adventure visit to Aye forest, it was sunning early today, this motivate me to embark on adventure to Aye forest as usual to bring you some of the beautiful nature lied in this forest. At first sight I tried to captured this dragon fly but my efforts was not fruitful, I remain at this spot without moving, within seconds this dragon fly came around again, I get my camera ready because this type of fly is on unstable type, has he drop on top of this green leaf, I started taken his shots faster before he fly away again. As you can see in the shots above, you will see that the pictures are in two dimension, thus, as a result of this dragon fly unstable, i hold on with my finger almost ready to press shot button, as this dragon fly on and off i started taken his actions.


image


image


I hope you too admire the beautiful nature? I'm happy to share these story with beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Location | Nigeria
Forest | Aye Forest


davidad.png

Sort:  

good picture, but I saw a little blur in the picture. but overall it doesn't affect posts. Good job @davidad

Yes that blur might be as result of unstable of the fly, which is why I call it dragon fly at action hehehe, if this fly big a bit it will come out more than great!! Thanks for stopping by ...

And welcome to see more today hehehe..

Dragonflies are beautiful creatures.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88