Beautiful of Nature View from Home

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

How have you all been? After few days break from steemit due to maintaining and updating stuff. Hope everything will be back in place and we do experience great service and improvement in this great platform.


image


I brought to your view some of the beautiful photography of a nature from the sky above. I sighted this beautiful nature right in front of the house, few days ago, it really fascinating, I wanted to go downstairs to took camera, but you know things changes, before I got back from inside, thing not the same, but glad phone did a great capture.


image


beautiful view from the above


image


beautiful view from the above


image


beautiful view from the above


image


beautiful view from the above


Hope you too admire the beauty of this nature. I'm happy to share with you.


As we hoping for Steemit better, let all be positive and keep fingers crossed.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedSamsung Grand Prime Phone
LocationNigeria

davidad.png

Sort:  

There is no more beautiful to see anywhere in the world than a sunset :):)

after a few days I check your home, and there is no post. and now you share a great captured, I like it very much. Nature Landscape along with Sunset is very beautiful.

thank for sharing!

Thank you my friend for checking.

Such a nice comments from you..

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48