Beautiful Nature Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Steemians,


The beautiful of nature from sky above Illuminates our world.


image


image


Above shots was taken from downstairs when I get down from up, I like the view under a tree and take shot as well.


image


image


image


this is the first photo shot, taken few minutes ago at home.


image


Above beautiful nature shots is taken few minutes ago when I back home from the city capital Oshogbo, I was graced to sighted this beautiful sky above, I got home and kinda fatigue, but this nature illuminate our world, you know what I mean? From cloudy sky with evening sun attracted me very well, I went in and take water to quench thirst coming out from the room and looking upward sighted more amazing even than what i first sighted above when the evening sun was kinda serious, I went to upstairs so as to capture the best and perfect shots and this how everything turn out, I can't stand without having more shots taken.


image


image


Hope you too admire the beauty of nature. I'm happy to share this beautiful nature photography with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedSamsung Grand Prime Phone
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

Wonderful sky photoshoot..📷 i like it my dear friend davidad

Thank you..

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48