Beautiful Insect (Bug) from Aye Forest

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

The beauty of nature between this unique insect and a perennial green leaf. These was shots I took during my adventure visit to Aye forest, I saw this beautiful bug on a green leaf of a perennial wild grass. This was the the first insect I came across immediately I enter this forest, sometimes you have to use your hands to clear ways for your self to be able to walk a bit freely, as you all know when you are walking in the forest Its required steady walk especially when your intention was to capture some beautiful nature photography.

More photos right here below

Photo 1

image

This above photo 2, was taken on a pineapple vine, after taken the first shot, i wanted to took shots in another dimension but this insect won't give me chance, she fly and I followed it up, this is where beautiful insect land, I walked towards this area and i took many more shots.

Photo 2

image

Photo 3

image

Photo 4

This unique insect was doing her business as usual without minding what am doing, despite me moving closer to this insect, some Insect they used to fly away or trying to hide but this certain insect doesn't show care, when i done taken my photos I left her be and found my way other path to capture more nature shots.
image

All the photos are taken by me:

Camera: NIKON COOLPIX L22

Lenses: NIKKOR 3.6x OPTICAL ZOOM, 6.7-24.0mm 1:3.1-6.7

Location: Aye Forest, Nigeria.

Thanks for stopping by on my post.
image

Sort:  

this insects is very unique colourfull. unique photography.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-29T19:02:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 657.30/200.00
Total Photos: 98
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.74 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is exelent animal photografy..

Hehe.. thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88