Beautiful Flower Photography from Aye

in #photography6 years ago

DSCN2535.JPG

Dear Steemians,

Welcome my fellow Steemians to my blog where I will be showing you some of the beautiful photography of a yellow flowers with sky pictures were taken with during my adventure / jungle exploration to the forest of Aye. If you are reading or come across my post for the first time, Aye forest is a wild forest located at the Western Side in Osun State, Nigeria. I usually take a jungle walk in this forest to capture nature photography, both in animals and plants. This will be the second the second time that I will come across this beautiful yellow flower. Below are more beautiful photos shot's.

DSCN2525.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2525.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2525.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2535.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2535.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2535.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2535.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2525.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


DSCN2525.JPG


beautiful yellow flower in the forest of Aye


Hope you too admire the beauty of this flower. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @davidad, nice to meet you again. and I'm also very happy to see a lot of your posts about photography. because I have seen a lot of photography that you have done. and everything looks really good. You are very talented in photographing a picture.

including the picture you are portraying. beautiful yellow flowers, plus the beauty of the sky. this all looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81