Beautiful Butterfly on a Green Grass

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

I'm showing you some of the beautiful photography of a butterfly on a green grass in the forest of Aye. This beautiful shots were taken during my adventure / jungle exploration to the forest. I spotted this butterfly nature flying around in the forest, at first this butterfly comes on a flower, I want to allow it concentrating much on its flower business, before I could capture this beautiful butterfly, but, to my surprise it fly over to this green leaf, I came closer and photographed it.


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


Hope you too admire the beauty of this butterfly on top of green grass. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


image


beautiful butterfly on a green grass in the forest


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35