Africa Braid Style Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


one of the African braid style photo shots was taken few minutes ago.


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


above beautiful photo shots of a braid style was captured when I visited the my sister today, it was raining early morning and stop around noon, longest raining ever this year, tired of lot raining I guess, water came over the bridge none of us could go anywhere, we came back home, then I decided to visit brother, on my way back home I branch at my brother wife shop and I sighted this place on table. It really like the braid style, I moved closer and I decided to share this style, I think someone out there might like or might be thinking what style of braid to do with her hair lol, well this may help out, as i admire this braid style as well, you too may like it. above shots I took of this braid style.


image


Africa braid style shot's


image


Africa braid style shot's


Hope you too admire the beauty of this Africa braid style. I'm happy to share with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria

davidad.png

Sort:  

What a good art, with a good photograph, I liked a lot. Greetings.

Thanks.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56