Black and White Beautiful Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180601_221448.jpg

Dear Steemian,

Here is one of my favorite nature photography which I captured some times ago, i took this shot near a swamp area, when something fascinate you no alternative than to chase it right? This butterfly won't stable keep moving from one side to that, you can't imagine how I go after this little Ladd for purpose of capture her together with flower, i keep trying but no success, its got to a time I thought of hurt her lol coz I was stressed but seem this butterfly reads mind lol, she fly up up ....and fly away, i get more angrily that made me forget about it but on turning back to find my way i saw it again I was confused, had no ideal if it was the exact or same one that fly away, i steady moving close and I finally accomplish my aims.

This Little ladd look so beautiful, but to captured it's kinda fun, nothing good comes easy in life though, So also when you hold a phone classing butterfly around you will know what I mean lol...

PSX_20180601_221749.jpg

These Photos are my original works took with Samsung Phone

Thanks for stopping by on my post

follow davidad.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This is some of the best lighting in a b&w I've seen in some time! Thank you so much for sharing, gotta step my game up to keep up with you artisans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70