You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER JOURNEY THROUGH A SERIES OF FANTASTIC PHOTOGRAPHS

in #photography6 years ago

I am speechless sir when i see this Post. how can you do this @r2cornell sir????? all time you took some awesome shot. i just follow your photography hand. please give me some tips for photography.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog. I am happy you liked it. Wish i could giVe some tips.. I just see the potential and then take a variety of photos of the same thing, with slight adjustments to my focus, and even different angles.

Thanks a lot sir. I just following your lovely word. pray for me. i want to be a good photographer like you sir.

Try and place additional comments under your first comment so I can keep track better. I will notice your comment thread quicker too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69