the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

240

This is the Daily Pic + 3 extras!



A709CEF6-6D0C-4EBB-B356-F203AF6B9D65.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



6510E313-687B-497E-B600-AB16927327CF.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!



C5707AEC-D3CC-49A2-90A4-A0B1648F588A.JPG



801A0DF2-566F-48C4-9777-8C0627342E72.JPG



Rocky Mountains!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

I love your photographs! I added you to my follow list, thank you for sharing.

Thanks so much and I appreciate the follow @tammywatkins!

Friend your pics are almost very fine.Charming to see these. Nice photography.
Welcome to steemit....I will upvote and follow you.You also followback

Thank you @binoddahal appreciate the follow and will check out your blog!

Cool photos mi amigo/a

Thank you amigo @elautor!

Perfect! Thank you for sharing your work.

and thanks for taking the time to have a look @tu-mon-amie!

Amazing....and Amazing! I like them all! The beach with nice blue sky and white clouds with the creative arts at the right of the picture is very much attractive! Well done!

There is a lot amazing things here in Saskatchewan to capture @tangmo and thanks for your support. Here is a link to Your last post!!

And a lot of nice people, too! Thanks so much for mentioning my link in your post! I much appreciate it! ;D

Your photography is pretty top-notch. And this is on a Samsung phone? Impressive.

All except for the last one which I used an iPhone 5! (Most of my Rockies pics were shot with a Sony A77, or A7) thanks for your comment @kbooms!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wonderfull photography,,,,,,,,!!!!!I will upvote and follow you.You also followback

Thanks so much, and thanks for the follow and ReSteem, will check out your blog too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47