the Daily Pic #64 ( plus 9 extra Sunset photos!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

When I walked outside tonight I was delighted to see this gorgeous sunset, I love sunsets! Here is the Daily Pic plus 9 extra photos.




Samsung Galaxy S7




(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)




(2nd)




(3rd)




(4th)




(5th)




(6th)




(7th)




(8th)




(9th)



CLICK HERE👉🏿"Slipped through the "CRACKS!"



My Name in Peppers!


Always 100% STEEMPOWER and have never powered down!

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

7th then 4th are my FAVS!!! What do you think of mine? :-)

Thank you @robyneggs! I will check out your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41