the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

353

This is the Daily Pic

+ 2 extras!



A1F0F8EA-A299-47A2-BB47-DFE2C332479C.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



DCD1E07B-A0F2-4800-9DE0-5767AC63EEA1.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



353C535D-3FF4-4103-B81C-8676E66F954D.JPG



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

These pictures are spectacular....I can only imagine how much more in person. You are using your camera phone? You're good! Where in the world are you with these shots? I miss the west.

Yes these were taken with the Galaxy!
These were taken close to Moraine Lake in Alberta, thanks for coming by

Truly extraordinary. . I want to be adventurous as before! . You are raising my spirits in this field again @daveks 🙏

Glad to hear that and thanks for visiting!

Beautiful scenery. Already felt the arrival of autumn. Fog. I also want to experiment with a photo of the fog, but I can't Wake up early in the morning. In the morning the pillow whispers to me : Why do you need this fog, sleep, sleep...

The fog yesterday was incredible, as we hiking. Was really hoping for sun, but didn't get any!
Thanks for stopping by

Great works, I wish you success

Thank you!

hi, daveks, nice to read about you.
i am, sajedul ahmed, from bangladesh,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.so,can also follow me.
best of luck!

Ia the best Natur picture .. i like it

This place looks beautiful

Nice @daveks, makes me want to put on my running gear and head up the mountain!

Nice post, thanks

@daveks yeah! Why I have never considered that until eventually now. Tend to be the animals immortal in advance of male fully commited sin???.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50