Sort:  

That's awesome! I started about getting into it about 5 years ago, and got my 1st DSLR only 2 years ago, before that I was shooting on a phone lol. I'm starting to get better I can see a lot of improvements.

I like your work, and look forward to your photography, I can see your into gaming a lot too.

Thanks! I look forward to yours to! Yeah I was doing a lot of streaming on DLive and I was making good money, but the only thing was it made me stop getting out to take pictures, and that's my true passion in life. so I stopped for a while to focus on my photography and I wanna get into cinematography as well.

Kinda sucks going from making a ton in STEEM and SBD to virtually nothing but some penny's lol but it was a decision I made on my own for the better I think will pay off later.

Gotta do what you love! Maybe don’t give it up entirely. Honestly I don’t really get the whole dlive/gaming thing (showing my age now).

To be honest I don't either! lmao I may stream every once in a while when i get free time, the Steem was nice to get haha it just got soooooooo boring lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72