You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Epic Cityscape Views in Los Angeles (with directions)

in #photography8 years ago

Great photos joshsrose! I wouldn't have noticed your post if it wasn't for @runrudy who is one of my favourite bloggers on steemit, I will follow your blog, and welcome to steemit!

Sort:  

I agree @daveks. @joshsrose is a welcome addition to the community. I was helped out when I first got started here but he doesn't need me, his work is excellent and speaks for itself.

Thanks @daveks and @runrudy. I kinda wanted to stay up all night last night and just learn this new community. But already, I'm digging the involvement and how it all goes down. Thanks for the welcome. More to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43