Sunset Extras

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

1

Here are a few Sunset Extras that were captured in the last month or so! I never get tired of beautiful Sunsets, do you?



5EFD9975-2563-4027-9BD3-64ED7A00CD64.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



C3AD6DB7-711B-4A3E-A5B0-DC044D93BB8A.JPG



0440B28E-597E-44E4-89C9-D079597DEE57.JPG



Rocky Mountains!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

@daveks, #2 was so amazing I decided to paint it! image

(Sorry about the quality, the scanner I use was malfunctioning earlier)

So far you're one of my favorite creators on steemit, and it's awesome that you're getting these with just a phone

Neat job on the painting and I appreciate that you like my stuff @synesthesia!

Yes, I never get tired of commenting on beautiful Sunsets pictures from you! ;D

I've noticed @tangmo and thanks
For commenting!

You're welcome! Oh! Bravo! I'm really happy to hear that you've noticed my comment and be more than glad that you keep answering my comments! ;))

These pictures leave me speechless.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $66.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

really good photos! thank you!

Glad you like them @islander!

The third is amazing.

Thanks, initially it was meant to be first, then I changed my mind @bart2305!

Hi there, I follow you please follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56