Orange Sunset p2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

I think this Orange Sunset was one of the most beautiful sunsets I have ever witnessed! These are extra photos I captured that evening in September, it was so memorable!
image0af5e.jpg
Samsung Galaxy S7

image3b51a.jpg

imagead2ae.jpg

image4a971.jpg

image8da50.jpg



Have a Look at My Previous Posts!

"Running Buffalo Statues"

Or

"Canmore Alberta p4"



Today in the "SPOTLIGHT"

(This is where I feature excellent work from fellow Steemians!)

is @cognoscere

Click here👉🏿"Evergreen Sunset"



My Name in Peppers!

imagec32c7.jpg


image0d245.jpg
Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!

Sort:  

stunning. I just want to stare!

Yes it was a stunning evening @mtbmondo!

I hope you didn't get caught in the lava. Oh wait ...

Haha thanks @ocrdu!

Amazing place! You are getting so much awesome sunset shots there 8)

Yeah, its a great location for sunsets allright, thanks @boddhisattva!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50