Ice ColdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Went for an "Ice Cold" walk this afternoon and captured these "Ice Cold" photos! The temperature was around -25C (-13F). There was little wind and plenty of sun, so it didn't actually seem that cold in fact. However, in order to take a picture I had to remove my gloves each time, then my hands became Ice Cold!




Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge











































(Saskatchewan Sunset!)



ALWAYS 100% STEEMPOWER!

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

WOW! Amazing Ice Cold! I can touch the cold from your pictures! They are all wonderful pictures indeed! Thanks so much for sharing!

I'm glad you enjoyed them @tangmo!

As I breathed in while looking at these images I felt my nostrils stick together, brrrr. Nice collection of frosty captures @daveks!

Thanks for looking @cognoscere and your recent post Sculptures-Click here was pretty fantastic!

Upvoted and resteemed!!!

Thank you and I appreciate the resteem @riosparada!

Attention everyone. Do not lick metal objects outside during the winter in Saskatchewan! You have been warned.

I'm shivering right now wow!

Thanks for looking @steemitqa!

Why are you even outside in that?!

The sacrifices I make for a decent picture @ats-david!

I have given you my best reward for it! Great pictures, by the way. They always look good. I especially like the ones from Banff National Park!

Thanks @ats-david, appreciate your support. I have more BNP photos on the way tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53