Hawaiian Vacation p2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

ALOHA!

Here are a few more evening photos captured by my father, during their recent Vacation to Beautiful Hawaii. All photos were taken with an iPhone 6s. Aloha!



IMG_0375.JPG



IMG_0378.JPG



IMG_0382.JPG



IMG_0380.JPG



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

ALWAYS 100% STEEMPOWER!

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Beautiful beach! I especially like the 1st picture! :)

Great lookin beach indeed @tangmo!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for sharing with us

and thanks for viewing @sharegull!

Awesome place, photos are gorgeous, Hawaii waits for me :)

I agree and thanks @pepe.maya!

Wow, the are exceptional!

Thanks for looking @meesterboom!

Hawaii ...nice. I really like that last one. ... I can look at sunset photos all day ... or ... night i guess it would be :)

Yeah me too and thanks @betelzeus!

Wish I was there now @doitvoluntarily and thanks!

wow beauty !!
when I can get there.?

Wish we were there now @ernawati and thanks!

First image is really awesome, good job @daveks!!!

Thanks, hats off to my father though, he was the lucky guy who was there @cognoscere and ALOHA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56