Happy New Year! Here is the Daily Pic #98steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year to my fellow Steemians, may 2017 be the best year EVER!

Here is something my wife painted, this is the Daily Pic plus 2.




Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge




(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)





(Saskatchewan Sunset!)



ALWAYS 100% STEEMPOWER!

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your wife is talented. Happy New Year!

I'll pass that along, and Happy New Year to you too @countrygirl!

Just so you know, sometimes my upvote bar doesn't work....I voted but it didn't show.....strange. So I wanted you to know. I upvoted now.

and a Happy New Year to you as well @royalmacro!!

All the best to you as well in the new year @ocrdu!

Happy New Year. Nice painting for our weather. It warm you up a bit.

Yes I thought the same, Happy New Year @oldtimer!

Mmm Nice post...
Happy new year and from me !! i wish in 2017 to be better :))

Thanks and Happy New Year @djsonic!