Best of Banff

in #photography7 years ago

20

These photos were captured as we made our way back from Lake Agnes (located 3.5km or 2.1mi from Lake Louise). In the 2nd photo is a zoom shot of the Victoria Glacier named after Queen Victoria. Lake Louise is named after Queen Victoria's daughter.

Most of these photos were previously posted. I have reposted those photos in this "Best of Banff" series for the Newer users who haven't seen them yet. Some of those posts just "Slipped through the Cracks" without being seen by many anyways!



DSC02136.jpg

Sony A77



DSC02164.jpg



DSC02170.jpg



DSC02168.jpg



DSC02169.jpg



DSC02165.jpg



DSC02167.jpg



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Great pictures! U got talent. :)

Thank you!

Those pictures are breath taking! This is mother natures magic on the other side of the planet.

^^^UPVOTED^^^

Magical for sure, love it!
Thanks

Ok, I'm speechless. You win with these photos for sure!! There is no point in posting more photos now. lol.

These could be framed! My photos I post are no where near this good but I am trying. Very nice!!

Glad you liked them!!

Looking at these pictures, I really feel my own country with these beautiful mountains and snows :)
I recently made a post with tons and tons of pictures about my country :)

Thanks for stopping by for a look here!

you're welcome :)

Muy buen trabajo me gustó mucho saludos.

Thanks for looking!

Beautiful wow! Love that sunset.

Nothing like a Saskatchewan Sunset!
Thanks

beautiful..

It's beautiful for sure!

I'm such a fan off hilly terrains and I absolutely love this pics. I love such Scenic views and it always clears my mind to just go for a walk and appreciate the beauty of nature. that's probably why I chose to stay where I'm staying right now.

Where are you living?
Thanks

That's awesome in the literal sense of the word. I want to climb that mountain so bad.

I hear you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45