Black & White: Zigzag

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Black & White

“Zigzag”



0E93A693-B300-4340-8D8B-0A357E26B0F7.jpeg

Sony A77




929CE04B-9221-434E-9002-1AF89E8702FE.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Beautiful. The architectural symmetry is mesmerizing. Still amazes me how our phones can take such high-quality photos lol

It was actually taken with my Sony A77, accidentally said it was my Samsung! Thanks for looking!

Ah! Makes more sense! :) Thanks for letting me know, I was beginning to think I should switch phones to get a better camera haha

Nice shot. Interesting architecture too. Im in the Irish countryside so its a little less angular here.

outstanding capture and wonderful architectural work
that was quite appealing

Angles. Reflections. Textures. All that make this picture interesting because of the black and white. In color it wouldn't be so appealing.

That’s true, thanks for stopping by for a look!

Such cool design and repetition makes such an eye catching shot

The word “Zigzag” came to mind when I saw that shot!

It so fits the shot 😎

Amazing post, just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

👍🏼👍🏼

I love all the angles here. It looks especially good in black and white!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34