Black and White: Tracks

in #photography7 years ago

Tracks



2F97B793-352D-4CD6-AF8E-0244A9F901C3.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge




IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Look like the start of a movie 😎

thanks for coming @cheeto.blue!

Naice shoot...

Thanks for sharing

Wow, very beautiful my friend.

@motivator thanks for stopping by!

wow wonderful photography keep it up!!

Great capture! I just posted my first photography post of a sunset I took in Maui, Hawaii. Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think!

Thanks for visiting!

one of your greater shots!

Well thanks so much!

Very good photo @daveks . . I like your post . .!!
Will you see my post?? 🙏🙏🙏

Thanks!
Just had a look at look your photos!

like a good b&w, nice one

Thanks for dropping by!
Appreciate the support

creative shoot

nice shot
follow me @rally88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65