Black and White: High Rise

in #photography7 years ago

High Rise



2011-07-20 10-1.59.14.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S2




IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Wonderful shot!

An ok pic. Canada is beautiful.

Indeed!
Thanks

Hey great shot! The reflections looks really nice 🙂 Do have a look at my first entry to your contest -
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@ashfreqk/b-and-w-photo-contest-entry-1-mist

Oh no 😢 I don't know why but somehow steemit seems to have reduced the size of my image..when I clicked open image in new tab the image looks compressed .... could you help me with this please? I used postimage.org to upload the image there and then copied the direct link to the image in the editor while creating the post. Is it to be done some other way?

@daveks the image in the post looks compressed when opened in new tab... would you accept the link as my entry please? I will add it in my original post as well.. Here's the link:
https://postimg.org/image/62jk8fwx1/

The buildings are like mirrors. Nice pic!

They looked beautiful that morning!
Thanks for looking

Glad you like it!

nice post..

me encanta la fotografía y esa es una buena foto :)

I like your post, and I will wait for your next posting

What a nice pic using phone camera, cool

The lighting was just amazing that morning, about 6 years ago!
Thanks

Nice and Amazing Post..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43