Black & White: Castle Mountain

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Black & White

“Castle Mountain”


~ an iPhone 5 was used. ~


EAC1DA2E-7517-4716-B539-A94243A5C320.jpeg



C934C61B-CD2D-4A29-BB65-03B98880C372.jpeg




39DD53C8-1DC7-45C8-B33F-44D37FA01FE1.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Wow beautiful i love the nature and i like he colored one thanks @daveks

Accept the challenges so that you can feel the exhilaration of victory.

Nice photograph @daveks
The picture is really cool

The mountain scenery is so beautiful! you're lucky to live in such a delightful place. Tomorrow I'm going to visit one place where there are hills and clay mountains.

That sounds exciting, have fun!

This is a great Castle Mountain, we have some mountain here also but is not as big has this. @papa-pepeper is a great man and a legend i can never forget him for his suppprt and motivation he has always be a father to me in this platform thanks so much

Yes he’s one of a kind!
Thanks for stopping by

Hi @daveks lovely photo makes me think of the road to know where/ or somewhere, however the saying goes haha.

Want to say thanks for the up-vote on my post, if it wasn't for you and @papa-pepper I think I would have lost interest with steemit as I get so little views from people.
Do you know what I can do to improve my work? or what I am blogging about?
I am a chef, I was going to blog about food as that is really what I know about. but with me moving house I am living from boxes as we are sorting out room by room.

cheers in advance. @artonmysleeve.

Hit me up on Steemit chat!

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growing

I have always been a fan of mountions , I used to live in mountain areas before and loved climbing to the top and seeing the view from there

There’s nothing better than that!

I love natural stuff and this is a lovely shot from the iphone 5 @daveks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64