Sort:  

Wow I really love your photographs . I am a mobile photographer too , But not Galaxy 7 maybe I will buy one when I earn money from Steemit , doont know how long it will take me ha ha

good post

You will very soon

I'll have to check out your blog, what kind of phone are you using?

Thanks for the follow!

Amazing photos @daveks . . I like your post . . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏👏

your photographs really are nice.
i love your works.

Appreciate that @hananan!

Awesome bw castle

Lovely castle. Where was the photo taken?

This was taken in Saskatoon Saskatchewan!
Thanks for looking

Again, beautiful shot. Where is this castle? I was born in Poland, so I've seen some castles there. Anyway, beautiful shot @daveks. Love the black and white

Cool shot with nice lighting!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43