the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

290

This is the Daily Pic

+ 2 extras!



419B166F-08C8-41DA-9E20-9E6123C8B8AD.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



6297D358-D301-4EFB-8572-9CCD3AD990F5.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



CB6EEF2A-7779-4614-8F58-0A7DC4BFCBD7.JPG



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

It was nice of you to give yourself such a nice upvote... lol...
Just figured I'd give me my 3 cents worth...
@pocketechange

Great Shots ! Beautiful pictures !!

Upvoted !

Thanks for that!

welcome !

You are welcome my friend !

interesting post..thank you for sharing, good luck.

Glad you stopped by!

Always good like usually @daveks, glad I could keep abreast of your post everytime, thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks for stopping by!
You have some nice work as well!

Your welcome @daveks, I hope sometime I can meet with you, maybe you can teach me how to take a picture like yours.
Thanks brother.

I like the silhouette of the blades of grass(?) against the evening sky, did you take this during blue hour?

Kinda blue isn't it!
Thanks for stopping by

First one is great, the shapes and the colors. And the sunset in the last one looks amazing.

Thanks for looking in!

the last photo........... took away my breath for a moment!!!
awesum share!!

Glad you liked it and thanks for stopping by!

Amazing Work @daveks . I am learning this art slowly from you. I too started posting a daily pic not as good as you. Keep posting and inspiring newbie like me. Have a great day. 😊

Good luck to you on your daily post!
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50