the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

247

This is the Daily Pic + 2 extras!



23C85766-F54D-4044-A834-89C691DF2830.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



2FA8F082-286C-4A54-BBE8-BF16F708927A.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



B0EE6ECD-3A4B-4BD4-B127-142B3331E46A.JPG



Smoky Mountain Skies!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Sunset sightings, as if trapped in the bars

Ok, success always for you @ daveks

Appreciate that @munawar1 and thanks for the ReSteem!

I like the photos you post, it is not easy to get a chance to capture natural phenomena. So I guess the steemians are worth seeing it then resteem. I am also inspired from the photo photos you post ...... !!!

You are too kind @munawar1, have a great day!

Hhahahahah ,,,, thank you @ daveks, you are very much exaggerated, hope your day is also fun, and also can photograph the amazing photo ....

"Easy to get along and friendly"

Yes that's the reality in me, well you copy my motto ,,,,, hahahah

There's just something about an open field, isn't there?

Agreed, love it @doetwa!

Beautiful photos, especially last one

Thanks @pepe.maya appreciate that!

You really are good at this. ......the first pictures arrested my attention. ......... really nice

Thank you @ericdyce and thanks for stopping by🙂

lovely photos. the last one is my favorite

Thanks again and following you now, and here is a link to YOUR last POST!

Thank you. I hope you enjoyed the music. I enjoy sharing good music :)

Last photo is just awesome ...... upvoted ^^

Thanks my friend @royalmacro!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Amazing! I especially like 2nd picture! The color of the sky...is really magnificent!

Can you see the tractor @tangmo?

Yes, of course, I saw the tractor at first glance..... Very good capture! ;)

You're welcome, again! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68