B&W or Colour?

in #photography7 years ago

Can you guess which mountain I was on when I took this photo? A Sony A77 and DT 16-105mm lens was used. Which do you prefer B&W or Colour?

========================================

DSC04378.jpg

ISO 100 ~ 16mm ~ f/8

========================================

DSC04378.jpg

========================================

DSC04380.jpg

ISO 100 ~ 16mm ~ f/8

========================================

DSC04380.jpg

========================================


IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

I like the B&W shots the best, following !

Thanks for the follow!

nice post, I can not guess it, because I do not know which area it is

This is pretty magnificent really you did very well job.

I personally prefer your color! The last one is gorgeous.

cannot say which mountain is this but surely can say you impressed us through your pic

Glad you stopped by!

Beautifull photo and good click.. :)

Jasper national park..I think. But mountain name I didn't know.

It's inside Banff National Park!

Nice Pictures and great Colours!!!
:)))

Thanks for looking!

Its a tough call with these but I would go with color for both

Thanks for looking in!

For these photos, I like the colour better...

Thanks for your opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45