the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

368

Here is the Daily Pic

+ 3 extras!



BCA5D3E8-BD11-401B-904B-03EC02C29486.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



95A9E1AF-4FE6-47BB-B591-1EC9C5D8CB65.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



D453DC28-22D6-4028-B7C0-93ABF4B8E6A1.JPG



2A77659E-5F7A-4C07-8B38-989652FD8F27.JPG



Canadian Rockies!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

awesome picture, the color are so gorgeous and the composition is on the dot ! Congrats

Thanks and appreciate the ReSteem!

Sure, I don't do it often, but I like to resteem quality posts, plus I believe resteeming is real way to get exposed to a wider audience :)

amazing pictures

Great Pictures . Nowadays you can really capture a beautiful HD pictures like this with the help new technology unlike before. Here is my Upvote keep it up . May i use one of these a wall paper for my desktop?

Sure, thanks for your comment!

Wonderful pictures, as always. The first photo is amazingly beautiful!

About the logos, I asked @ papa pepper. At first he was surprised what I mean. And then never replied to a comment. Maybe he didn't have time. Or he makes the logos only friends. In General, the logo so far, for me remained a riddle. See them from many users. Decided to try a few programs and and try to do it myself.)))

Yes, he seems to be a lot busier these days, than when he made mine a year ago. I think it's difficult for him to keep up with comments!

I like sunset! Great shot.

The photo looks really cool! I can't believe S7 Edge camera is such amazing!

I really like it a lot!
Thanks for coming

Beautiful photographs.

Thanks for dropping by!

Fantastic Pics.... I really like the sunset / reflection on water pic. Fantastic.

The sunset was awesome last night!
Thanks

The pictures are all beautiful . Thanks for sharing @daveks and also not forgetting @papa-pepper

Thanks for stopping by for a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47