the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

379

This is the Daily Pic

+ 2 extras!



E3EA6A29-592F-4F8A-B30F-DDE5BFBAF71C.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



8176273C-67D3-4E0C-93FA-40ED377C4624.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



10008A22-C031-46D5-AA5A-8C9E98F5C03B.JPG



Rocky Mountains ~ Sony A77



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

I wanted a cup free coffee.

Me too... 😀 😃 😄 😁

Great photos, especially the first one!
Espresso for children?! This is strange! :))))
Though I was already a coffee addict when I was 12. Now I gave it up since February.

Yeah I got a good chuckle today when I saw that poster!
And you've completely given up coffee??
Thanks for stopping by

Giving up coffee is not easy

Good your photogarphy my friends

You are welcome

Love the first pic, that would be a sight to behold, LoL 😉

It would!
Thanks for coming

Nice post and nice photography.

a very interesting post

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

some dazzling photos of my friends love those natural photos. looks very natural and very beautiful. thanks for sharing @daveks.

I like the logo made @papa-paper it. does he want to make a logo on my behalf :)

Thanks for coming!
You should ask him to create one for you

eumm, tomorrow I'll have him make a logo on my behalf. thanks for the advice

Title pic is memory of 70's ads style.

I know that is what I like about it! Some of them are sexist though.

That's right!

I like the unattended children one, really cool. Also the colours on the locker one are fantastic! 😀 😃 😄 😁 I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

Thanks for visiting today!
Appreciate it

You're welcome I hope you have a wonderful day! 😀 😃 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26