Black and White: Barnyard Memories

in #photography7 years ago

8

"A great photograph is one that fully expresses what one feels, in the deepest sense, about what is being photographed."- Ansel Adams



D0EDC89F-2D01-41EE-8522-F12BF6524B8E.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



7F2F31D5-6EEA-4E25-8CBB-EC5730F39AF7.JPG



5C0D11C9-07D5-4CB1-BA84-7B1F9F4A3BB8.JPG



DSC01808.jpg

Saskatchewan Sunset!




IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

I love black and white photos, and your picture are beautiful! Though the pics consisted only 1 or 2 object, it did give an awesome pieces in return. The black and white was giving an exceptional feeling of the landscape. I was so impressed by your artwork. Thanks for your sharing!

Thank you and I'm glad you like my photos,
Have a nice day!

Bland and white photos are great

Thanks for looking in!

wonderful snaps.

Thanks for stopping in!

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Thank you,
Sure I'll take a look!

Thanks for looking!

wow really great shots my friend :)
The black and white makes the fotos kind of mystical ;)
enjoy your day! :)

I agree and thanks,
Have a good to day!

Thanks for sharing these @daveks. I love the black and white by the way, It really brings out more emotion from the pictures in my opinion. And those are awesome for being taken on a phone :P

Thanks for looking, appreciate it!

Another set of gorgeous photos, keep it up daveks. Followed and resteemed :)

Thank you and appreciate the ReSteem!

Nice photo, it is realy very acttrative and sharp.weldon

Thanks for looking!

by looking of your gear, i feel humbled by you. i have a dslr camera(not bragging, i buy secnd hand one😃) but cannot match your talent. i love it, it is beautiful.

Appreciate the kind words!
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40