the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

269

This is the Daily Pic

+ 2 extras!



9EB94D50-87EE-4292-84DD-B47D9628231F.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



B70887F5-F031-4458-9D78-01BA7DBC35AD.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



B41D812D-EB7F-488F-80EE-876FA0E9781F.JPG



Rocky Mountains!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Wow nice shoot using Samsung S7

Its a great camera!
Thanks

Great Daily Pic! Thanks @daveks for the wonderful photos!

Thanks for looking!

Love love love. I love the open field on the second picture.

It was beautiful
Thanks!

Second one <3, definitely!
Well, the last one is very nice too, including the composition.

Thanks for stopping in!

great pics :-)

Love the pictures, and you inspired me to show a lot of the pictures i made while traveling. Your posts regarding Banff took me back there, sharing these things lets people dream or go back there as they have been there before. I like it!

Thank you,
Its always nice to reminisce about the rockies!

Yeah a great place. Been there. I have been ons Some trips in the USA, Also posting About that, putting in lots of pictures of nature. Did you happen to see my post About yosemite national park?

Will check it out now!

Photography takes an instant out of time, altering life by holding it still.

-.Dorothea Lange-

AWESOME~!!!!

Is it really the Samsung Galaxy S7 EDGE right?

It is a great skill.

Except for the Rocky mountain shot which is an iphone 5!
Thanks

very beautiful pics. Up voted. Cheers!!!!

Thanks for the upvote!

I take most of my photos with my samsung galaxy s5 active, samsung phones are by far the best I've ever seen! Good job! upvoted!

Agreed, those phones are amazing,
Thanks!

might be the best camera phone on the market in my opinion...I've had iphones before and they don't come close...even the new iphones can't compete.

That is true..coming from a former iphone user!

well I guess it's confirmed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50