the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

392

This is the Daily Pic

+ 2 extras!



7934F611-FB02-4FBD-A364-FAEF353C39D6.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



02A2F2D6-BE5B-49B7-B698-60150EC60BAC.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



751F9E83-5FAC-412B-8855-A40D65FE5F63.JPG



Canadian Rockies




IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

well, i can see the beauty in using Samsung edge 7 , I like samsung Mobile , I bought my S5 since 3 years back and still kicking and working and I wanted to buy new one but i could not as I do not have now any extra penny due to my bad financial situation and divorce case with my my wife.
I am happy for you that you are enjoying your mobile features and I am welling really once I get our from my crises to use my mobile camera to take nice shots here in Dubai. ( i ma not in a good mode to see colored life beautiful ).
good luck my friend

well I think I am going to reach reputation 50 on today.. I am now 49.938...

This post received a 26% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @red-rose! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This comment has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @red-rose.

This comment has received a 16.00 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @red-rose.

This post receive a 100% upvote from @leonardo1967, @ruah, @toffer, @wackymacky, @rodylina, @hardcorevoter in behalf of @hardcorevoter Team please upvote this comment to make us grow.
Send 0.02 for 0.04 upvote maximum of 0.03 sbd can send per post and 3 post upvote a day, put your post link as memo.
Send additional 0.005 for resteem. follow @hardcorevoter for Update.
Thanks and make a visit to your benefactor : @red-rose
You are very clever @cleverbot

I can't really sing to you through a computer.

Cool, what is on your pictures to see?

you don't have too my dear.

And the best of luck to you here on Steemit!
Thanks for visiting, Steemon!

thank you and i will not beg for up voting as this is not man honored style.

This post receive a 100% upvote from @ruah, @toffer in behalf of @hardcorevoter please upvote this comment to make us grow.
Send 0.02 for 0.04 upvote maximum of 0.03 sbd can send per post and 3 post upvote a day, put your post link as memo.
Send additional 0.005 for resteem. follow @hardcorevoter for Update.
Thanks and make a visit to your benefactor : @red-rose
You are very clever @cleverbot

What do you take pictures of?

you!, i love taking a picture of you.

tries to get up how dare you!

oh, don't missinterpret it. its for your own good.

Yes !!!! @red-rose interesting man :)

This post received a 29% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @red-rose! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post receives a total of $0.04 upvote from @hardcorevoter thanks for using our service.
click HERE to check update.

This comment has received a 1.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @red-rose.

This post received a 29% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @red-rose! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

You are welcome @red-rose :)

This post received a 28% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @red-rose! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post receives a total of $0.06 upvote from @hardcorevoter thanks for using our service.
click HERE to check update.

vot back me all time my vot me friend

well done @daveks, beautiful pictures

Thanks for stopping in @collinz!

Nice post @daveks
Resteem

Wow. Really lovely photos

Nice clicks!!!

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice!!!Great Pictures!!!

Amazing post @daveks
Upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71