the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

301

This is the Daily Pic

+ 3 extras!



7A23CDE3-9140-49D4-8492-2FD580BB52AA.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



70DE5068-4155-419B-8E46-921ACAF7CC91.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



6E98FA1E-4DEC-406F-90F4-EC5E168E2610.JPG



6622D2C6-8999-4BB1-BA0E-C289354BB77F.JPG

Rocky Mountains!

Sony A77


IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

The Rocky Mountains are you beautiful, I like the rocky creep in the forefront of this shot.

Rockies are my favourites!
Thanks for looking

Nice photos!

The photography is absolutely stunning Dave ! Glad I came across to meet you yesterday .

Steem on !

Thanks for looking, appreciate that!

Glad you dropped by today!
Thanks

With a pleasure (:

Loving the pictures! Especially the flower ones!

Thanks Crystal!

Hey thanks!

amazing flower!!

Always beautiful those flowers!
Thanks

Thanks for stopping by for a look!

I love the rocky mountains one. Gosh you have a good camera! LOL! Best phone ever!

The mountain Pic was taken with my old Sony!
Thanks for dropping by, how are you likin your Galaxy?

Oh I love it. I have never taken such great pictures. I nearly killed it the other day because I had to upgrade the software to a "nougat" and it is currently not very understandable. It's like everything on the phone moved to some new folder and I feel like I have a brand new phone again. Slowly getting the hang of it, and will probably be a pro when it is time for the next software upgrade! Ha ha ha

I know what you mean, not always a big fan of the upgrades!
Thanks @giantbear

Beautiful pics @daveks! The last one with the mountains and stream is one of those shots that captures the senses. Very nice! If you have time please check out my new content I have been getting back in to my photography passion as of late and would love any feedback on the layout or pics themsleves to better improve my interactions on the Steemit platform. I really think you might enjoy my latest sandsculpters post. Cheers!

Thanks for stopping by, on holidays at the moment so will have to check it out later!

i found all your photography excellent.... keep it up....

Thanks so much for coming by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26