Fall Photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

4

Fall is perhaps my favourite season. All the beautiful colours that come to life at this time of year are just simply gorgeous! Here in Saskatchewan, we are lucky to get a good dose of each season in its entirety. Especially Winter. Personally I don't mind Winter so much, but most don't share that same opinion, and a lot of Canadians do head southward for the Winter.

What is your favourite season?



99D38F73-F4C7-4E7B-9E21-7F039099A0CC.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



AC2179E5-BD97-462D-B7A7-B27C66247A10.JPG



B3084844-EF42-42DC-9B08-D406DAF75C5E.JPG



A2BBBF04-15E8-4994-9F65-6366F31F8C6C.JPG



AB9BA3C1-5035-414C-A088-CADD876A3668.JPG



Rocky Mountains ~ Sony A77



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Nice images ...love them they are so special

Thanks for dropping in!

I love the colours in fall, raking up the leaves not so much. Summer when you can enjoy the outdoors, have a BBQ and go to work in day light and return home from work in daylight is my best time of year. We are now getting close to it being dark when I go to work and dark when I leave work :-(

If only we could control that too much darkness thing!
Thanks for your comment

I love autumn.. time to eat apple pies ahah :D

I totally get that!

Summer may actually be my favourite time of year for hiking and outdoor activities!

Thats great, thanks for sharing with us these incredible photographys landscapes, I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I hope you like it, greetings, @daveks good day to you!

Sure, I'll check it out!

Beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing these fall colors. Not much here in Southern California. I especially like the third photo. I like to imagine what’s down that sidewalk.

Thank you @kunschj!
Appreciate your comment

Fall for me as well. It's a little bitter-sweet, but allows you to mentally "clear-house" a little and begin to focus on what's to come!!!

Beautiful fall colors, there still not out to much here but starting to come maybe next weekend will be more color here

That's something to look forward to!
Thanks for stopping by

Always fun to visit

Love fall shots! Maybe because we don't have seasons here - it's extra special for me!

You'll have to come visit Canada someday!

Beautiful post. I love autumn, and I really miss it. It is shorter and shorter every year, at least in my area. Just this morning, we had some snow in some areas, but leaves is not fully yellow yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56