the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

271

Here is the Daily Pic

+ 3 extras!



6C9F6F18-461B-4F09-8735-D82EF9BFF187.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



8CF6B786-DFCC-4A04-A960-1140E746800D.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



22D441AF-D21B-4E83-8724-ACB46416F5C1.JPG



0E38276C-0BE6-4440-87CE-FF3B3246A981.JPG



Rocky Mountains!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Always jealous of these beautiful photographs would love to be able to do that live in a beautiful part of the world. Dont even know how to use my phone camera took some pics yesterday for my post but not really any good.

Thanks!
I'll have a look at your pics, looks like your more of a writer. Followed you!

The details in the first pic are awesome. Really good job.
I'm thinking about doing a sort of Daily pic post like you but I'm not sure if I have enough content...

Yeah content and time. My daily pics are always new, except the ender photo.
Thanks!

Those sunset, my God! Marvellous view one can spot. Those orange lines, yellow horizon and those fluppy clouds. Truly amazing photography. Keep up your photography just like this. We enjoy those spectacular view. I don't know how much you enjoy

Well thanks for your wonderful comments!

And thank you for the wonderful pictures sir.
Maybe you could look at some of my picture too
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@mother98/bw-photo-contest-entry-1-the-isolation-horizon

again a nice shot and good to see howe many people appreciate it. hope, on one day, they will appreciate my pictures as much as yours! Respect.

Thanks,
Keep at it, good work will eventually get noticed!

Lovely photos!

It was a lovely night,
Thanks!

The gradual changes in the cloud during sunset is amazing...great shots

Thanks for stopping in for a look!

welcome and keep steeming..thanks

guess i need to get a S7 :)

It's a fantastic phone/camera!

def takes better pics then my iPhone 4S lol ya ya time for a new phone i know lol

You're still doing an awesome job. Lovely photos. Are these photos from today, or just photos that you have taken recently?

All taken today, except the Rocky Mountain one,
Thanks!

Nice, I need to start taking photos every day like you do!

Luckily there was a great sunset tonight!

Much nicer than my S5... Great pics :)

Thanks
S5 takes good photos too!

Love pictures of sunsets! Great photographs there!

Thanks for stopping in for a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50