the Daily Pic

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

565

This is the Daily Pic!



E8F4FC59-9EE4-4914-B76B-98E95F7C29AD.jpeg

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



F8A93408-A68A-4B23-B04A-1400E9A4550E.jpeg

Canadian Rockies ~ Sony A77



63D807C7-B7BC-4F91-9ACA-838814C35A05.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Your daily photos always are stunning and beautiful

All the best @daveks

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I haven't been posting as much recently as I have been busy with the Steem Silver Round pre-sale stuff, but dang I have missed your nature pictures!!!

Thanks for stopping by. I’ll be getting at least 1 of the new rounds!

God’s beautiful artwork captured by you!
Very nice! Is this daily pic a competition or just something you do?

Indeed!
I’ve been posting a new picture everyday for 465 consecutive days now.

Wow, look at that sky in the first photo! It reminds me of the skies in Northern Minnesota, where you could see the horizon from miles away.

It was a really nice one, wish I would have been out about 10 min earlier though!

This sunset is amazing! These thin lines of clouds, it's perfect.

Beautiful pictures

Beautiful pictures

I am very fascinated to see this sunset @daveks, I am very interested in your picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45