Black and White: Canadian Rockies

in #photography7 years ago

5

Both of these photos were captured at Two Jack Lake, located 10 minutes from the town of Banff, Alberta. In the first photo, Big Horned sheep are wandering around on the road! In the second photo, Rundle Mountain can be seen in the background.



3ABB097F-E6F0-4DD2-9A51-69D98EAEF51C.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



488E8311-C10F-47EC-AB6F-8CCDC9C0FD2D.JPG



IMG_0384.JPG

Saskatchewan Sunset!




IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

UPVOTED ❤

good pictures. I follow him

Nice photos...I like it..

The second one is just like WOW !! You have so much talent and eye for perfect pictures

Glad you stopped by for a look,
Have you been to the rockies?

Not yet , but definitely will be soon now :D

Hey the rockies are right in my backyard! I live in central alberta. I'm quite well travelled and its safe to say we do live in one of the most beautiful countries in the world!

100% agreed!

Fantastic images. I love B/W photography. Thank you!

Appreciate you visiting!

Thank you for sharing these black and white photos with us steemians :)

Black and Whites are the best for True contrast in my opinion! @daveks

Love two Jack Lake - have a few photos of it myself :)

It's a beatiful spot for a picnic!
Thanks for looking!

Support me and enter here https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela your collaboration is important @gr3g0r Follow Me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54