Black and White

in #photography7 years ago

10

"In wisdom gathered over time I have found that every experience is a form of exploration"- Ansel Adams



B9B8E835-502C-4568-8DDA-66616CC8BB77.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



4E325BB0-CFAF-4492-A776-AF48B0B7DE56.JPG



06BD3023-9F81-42BC-BB3A-4F1FF4165A92.JPG



IMG_5460.PNG

Rocky Mountains!

Sony DSC-HX7V



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

The bird on a fence is impeccable. How long did you have to wait for it?

Just walked outside with phone in hand and there it was @johnnythefailed and thanks!

I find the rate at which beautiful things fall into place for our success (i.e. That bird) grows each day

That's true for some indeed @johnnythefailed and thanks!

Nice black and white pictures. You are destined to be the Ansel Adams of Steemit!

Thanks for the compliment..I try my best..soon I will diversify into macro and zoom @team101!

Perfect quote, nice images!

awesome! black and white = classy

Kind of makes it timeless too @businesswri and thanks!

yes indeed. it's a timeless classic

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome shots! I pick the mountains...just because I am a mountain person, so I am biased. :)

I totally get that.. I love the mountains too @creutzy and thanks!

The bird silhouetted in suburbia is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47